Bradford PA Insurance

Marshall Insurance Services, Inc.

44 Bolivar Drive
Bradford, PA   16701
Phone: (814) 363-7556
FAX: (814) 363-7562
info@marshallinsurance.net

 

Mick MarshallPresident
– Licensed Agent

mick@marshallinsurance.net

Jeff Boucher V.P. Operations
– Licensed Agent
– Large Accounts
– Commercial Account Specialist

jeff@marshallinsurance.net

Crystal SaladaPersonal Lines Manager
– Licensed Agent

crystal@marshallinsurance.net

Tracy Sherman Commercial Accounts
tracy@marshallinsurance.net

Tim BryingtonAccount Executive
– Licensed Agent

tim@marshallinsurance.net

Crystal BiskerCustomer Service Representative
crystalb@marshallinsurance.net