Cuba NY Insurance

Lawrence Dye, Inc.

73 Genesee St.
Cuba, NY   14727
Phone: (585) 968-1182
FAX: (844) 964-7307
info@marshallinsurance.net

 

Mick MarshallPresident
– Licensed Agent

mick@marshallinsurance.net

Lee James CIC
– Large Accounts
– NY Sales Manager
– Office Manager

lee@marshallinsurance.net

Heidi HoweCommercial Lines
– Licensed Agent

heidi@marshallinsurance.net

Kathy TaylorPersonal Lines
– Licensed Agent

kathy@marshallinsurance.net

Carol MargesonCSR
carol@marshallinsurance.net

Lisa StadlerCSR
lisa@marshallinsurance.net